Card Making · Family · Home decor · Stamping

Hello!

 

Hello and welcome to my blog. I have been oohing and ahhing over crafty blogs for some time now and have finally plucked up the courage to jump into blog land. I enjoy crafting first and foremost; mainly card making, jewellery making and home decor projects. I in no way consider myself an expert but really enjoy what I do. When I’m not creating (a mess!) I spend my time looking after my 2 children, my son who is 19 months and my daughter who is just over 3 1/2. My little girls was recently diagnosed with Aspergers and is very demanding of my time but when I have a minute I lose myself into my crafting world. I also have a loving and very supportive husband who always listens patiently about my NEED for more promarkers or a new technique that I’ve just tried.

Anyway, onto some exciting stuff. I recently did a big order from a craft company called Bubbly Funk. I had a code for 50% off, yes really 50% and I thought it rude not to take them up on it!ย  So here are some pics of my new stash

 

As you can see I’m continuing to feed my promarker addiction! Lots of fun things to make so hopefully in the weeks and months to come I shall have some creations to show you.

 

5 thoughts on “Hello!

  1. *Drools over stash*

    Looking forward to seeing some awesome creations! And I love that bracelet in your header.
    I’m sure your daughter loves her crafty mom…she’ll be your partner-in-crime very soon ๐Ÿ™‚

    1. Believe me I’m still drooling over my new stuff ๐Ÿ™‚ Funnily enough my daughters favourite past time is crafting. We made a pompom (with eyes stuck on them) and pipe cleaner headband the other day – She loves it!!!

Leave a Reply

