Uncategorized

Fimo angel.

I’ve been a little busy this last week. I hardly seem to have had any time to sit at my craft table so I thought I’d share something I made for my Mum last Christmas. My first attempt (and currently last) at making a figure out of fimo. Some sneaky red clay crept into the white somehow (also learning recently that having an all black cat and white fimo is not such a great combination!) I added glitter to the varnish for the dress and wings. It is simple, pretty and sits proudly in my Mum’s kitchen.

image

image

Leave a Reply

