Card Making · Die cutting · ProMarkers

Hot Stuff!

Here is my make/colouring for The Daily Marker 30 day colouring challenge day 5:

MFT coffee cup die, promarkers, wink of stella, glossy accents

I used my new MFT coffee cup die and coloured it with Promarkers. I added extra shading with distress inks. The ‘hot stuff’ is die cut from a QuicKutz Lemonade Skinny Mini alphabet dies. The letters and heart were covered with clear Wink of Stella and Glossy Accents. It’s a bit of a cheeky card but I was so pleased with it. I love the look Glossy Accents give.

Details for the challenge are here

img_0796-1.gif

Happy crafting.

Hannah

2 thoughts on “Hot Stuff!

Leave a Reply

