Illustration · Watercolour

Easter Bunny!

The kids have gone back to school today after their Easter holidays. I never seem to blog much when they are off (can’t think why!) so I thought I’d hop on today to say that I hope everyone had a lovely Easter weekend.

Easter Bunny2

He is such a cross looking rabbit. Perhaps someone stole his carrots or maybe he didn’t get to keep any Easter eggs. I’ll let you decide.

I did manage to take some photos over the last few weeks of some recent jewellery makes so I hope to show those soon.

Hannah x

4 thoughts on “Easter Bunny!

  1. I can’t seem to find time to write when they are off too. πŸ™‚ will be waiting for the jewelries. I make some as well when I have time. πŸ™‚

    By the way, we have a Facebook group for photography and art bloggers. Feel free to join and share your posts, tips, courses, etc. πŸ™‚
    BLOG ENGAGEMENT PROMOTION GROUP for Photography and Arts https://www.facebook.com/groups/273744742968768/

Leave a Reply

